An independent information guide for Canadian readers — not the casino, not its official site, no ties to its operator.

LolaJack guide for Canada

Weighing the war chests · checked Nov 5, 2026

LolaJack compared with typical crypto and provincially regulated casinos

We put the casino’s recorded figures next to two anonymous archetypes a Canadian player is likely to meet, to show where the offer is generous, where the terms are stricter and where disclosure falls short.

Visit the casino 400% up to C$22,500 + 400 FS18+

20x

Welcome wagering

on deposit + bonus, 10 days

10,574

Games (CA record)

from 109 providers

C$750

Daily cap at entry

Ember and Frost tiers

Interac®

Canadian banking

from C$10 per deposit

Comparison

Side by side at a glance

The rival columns are generic archetypes drawn from common market practice, not named casinos. Read any specific site’s own terms before comparing it directly.

LolaJackTypical crypto casinoTypical Ontario-registered or provincial site
Welcome offer400% up to C$22,500 + 400 FS over 4 deposits100%–300% over 1–4 deposits, often in cryptoModest match or free spins; Ontario limits how bonuses are advertised
Wagering20x deposit + bonus35x–40x bonus onlyVaries by operator; terms filed under provincial standards
Bonus window10 days7–30 daysOften 7–30 days
Games10,574 (Canadian record)3,000–8,000 gamesUsually a few thousand at most
Studios109 providers50–100 providersCertified studios only
CryptoBTC, ETH, LTC, USDT and moreCore of the cashierGenerally not accepted
CAD and Interac®CAD accounts; Interac® C$10–C$9,000Sometimes; often crypto onlyStandard
Withdrawal cap (entry level)C$750 per day · C$7,500 per monthVaries widely, often tieredOften higher or none once verified
Operator disclosureOperator and licence not disclosedOften a named company with an offshore licenceNamed operator on iGaming Ontario’s list or run by the province

Enough to make up your mind?

If the trade-offs work for you, read the bonus terms in full before your first deposit, and set a deposit limit before anything else.

Open the casino

How this comparison was put together

Every figure in the first column comes from CasinoGuard’s public Canadian record of the casino, scanned on November 5, 2026, and from the casino’s own General and Bonus terms, version 1.12, dated August 19, 2026. The other two columns are not real brands. They are archetypes — broad ranges describing what players typically meet at crypto-first offshore sites and at sites a Canadian province regulates or runs: iGaming Ontario-registered operators in Ontario, and the provincial lottery corporations’ own sites elsewhere. They are kept deliberately wide, because individual sites differ a lot.

The aim is context, not a ranking. A headline such as “400% up to C$22,500” says little until you put it next to the wagering rule, the bonus window and the withdrawal cap that come with it.

Welcome offer: a big headline over four steps

Welcome offer: a big headline over four steps

The welcome package spans the first four deposits: 100% up to C$3,000 + 150 free spins, 100% up to C$4,500 + 50 FS, 50% up to C$9,000 + 50 FS and 150% up to C$6,000 + 150 FS, each with a C$30 minimum. A crypto twin worth 400% up to 20,000 USDT + 400 FS also exists, with 100 USDT minimum per step.

That combined ceiling is higher than most crypto-first sites advertise and far beyond anything a provincially regulated site typically shows — in Ontario, operators may not even promote bonuses outside their own sites. But the ceiling only matters if you plan to deposit close to it; for a C$30 first deposit the match is a plain 100%. The details are on our promotions page.

Wagering: why 20x on deposit + bonus isn’t ‘low’

On paper, 20x sounds lighter than the 35x–40x common at crypto casinos. The catch is what it applies to. This casino puts 20x on the deposit plus the bonus, whereas many crypto sites apply their multiplier to the bonus alone.

Example: C$100 deposit, C$100 bonusRuleTurnover required
This casino’s welcome20x deposit + bonusC$4,000
Typical crypto casino35x bonus onlyC$3,500
Typical crypto casino40x bonus onlyC$4,000
This casino’s crypto reloads30x bonus onlyC$3,000 equivalent

So on a 100% match the load is roughly the same as a 40x bonus-only rule, and it has to be cleared within 10 days. On the 50% third step the deposit makes up a bigger share, so the effective multiplier on the bonus climbs further. Free-spin winnings have their own 40x.

Games and studios

Games and studios

The Canadian record lists 10,574 games from 109 providers, with Spinomenal, Foxi, Yggdrasil and Amusnet holding the biggest catalogues and CT Interactive, Betsoft and Endorphina among the studios the smaller global lobby (5,995 games) lacks. That puts the Canadian lobby near the top of the crypto archetype and well above a typical provincially regulated site, where certification requirements keep catalogues leaner. Live tables seen from Canada come from VivoGaming, SA Gaming and Lucky Streak — a thinner live line-up than the slot count would suggest.

Cashier: Interac®, CAD and plenty of crypto

Canadian accounts can be held in CAD, one of 11 fiat currencies, and the Canadian cashier lists 20 deposit and 20 withdrawal options. Interac® deposits run from C$10 to C$9,000 and Interac® withdrawals from C$10 to C$3,000; cards, Skrill, Neteller, bank transfer, Bitcoin and other coins fill out the list. Processing times are not published, so we cannot compare payout speed fairly, and we don’t try.

One detail sets this cashier apart: Skrill and Neteller are available for deposits, but those deposits do not qualify for the welcome or crypto reload bonuses. At provincially regulated sites, the usual Canadian methods tend to work for promotions without such exceptions — check each site’s terms.

Withdrawal caps by tier

New players start at Ember, where withdrawals are capped at C$750 a day and C$7,500 a month; Frost is identical. Glacier doubles that to C$1,500 / C$15,000, Blaze allows C$2,250 / C$22,500 and Supreme C$3,000 / C$30,000. A big win at entry level is therefore paid out over days or weeks. Provincially regulated sites seldom cap verified withdrawals this tightly, while crypto casinos range from no published cap to similar ladders.

Disclosure: the widest gap

CasinoGuard lists the operator, licence owner, representative and payment processor as “not disclosed”, and the record shows no Canadian registration. An Ontario-registered operator appears on iGaming Ontario’s public list, and the provincial lottery sites are run by government bodies; many crypto casinos at least name a company and an offshore licence. Here, a player has fewer formal routes if a dispute stalls. Our licence page explains how to check a seal yourself.

Who the trade-offs suit

  • Likely to suit: players who want a very large lobby, Interac® or crypto banking, regular mid-week and weekend reloads, and who read terms carefully.
  • Less likely to suit: anyone who wants a provincially regulated operator, relies on Skrill or Neteller for bonuses, or expects large same-week payouts at entry level.

For our scored verdict, see the full review. If you go ahead, visit the casino only after setting a deposit limit you are comfortable with. You must be of legal gambling age in your province.

Welcome package

400% up to C$22,500 + 400 FS

  • ✓4 deposits, C$30 minimum each
  • ✓20x deposit + bonus within 10 days
  • ✓C$150 max bet while wagering
  • ✓Crypto version: up to 20,000 USDT
Visit the casino

18+ · New players · 4 deposits, min C$30 each · 20x deposit + bonus within 10 days · FS winnings 40x · Max bet C$150 · Skrill/Neteller excluded · Terms v1.12 apply

FAQ

Questions Canadian readers ask

Is 20x wagering better than 35x?

Not necessarily. This casino applies 20x to the deposit plus the bonus, whereas 35x at many crypto casinos applies to the bonus only. On a 100% match, 20x on deposit plus bonus works out at 40x the bonus alone, so the turnover is similar to or higher than a 35x bonus-only rule. The 10-day window adds pressure. Work out the turnover in dollars before accepting any bonus, wherever you play.

Why aren’t the rival columns named casinos?

Naming competitors would turn this page into an advert for them, and their terms change often. Instead we use two archetypes — a typical crypto-first casino and a typical Ontario-registered or provincial site — described as wide ranges drawn from common market practice. They give context to the first column rather than rating any specific site. Check a named rival’s own terms before comparing directly.

Is the Canadian lobby different from the global one?

Yes. CasinoGuard’s global record shows 5,995 games from 61 providers, while the lobby seen from Canada held 10,574 games from 109 providers, and the Finnish record reached 15,317 from 142. Studio licensing differs by market, so some titles appear in some countries and not others. The count you see after logging in is the one that applies to you.

How does the withdrawal cap compare?

At the entry tiers, Ember and Frost, the cap is C$750 a day and C$7,500 a month, rising to C$3,000 a day and C$30,000 a month at Supreme. Provincially regulated sites rarely cap verified withdrawals that tightly. Crypto casinos vary: some publish no cap, others use similar tier ladders. If you are hoping for a large win, plan for staged payouts.