An independent information guide for Canadian readers — not the casino, not its official site, no ties to its operator.

LolaJack guide for Canada

The guild ledger · checked Nov 5, 2026

LolaJack In-Depth Review for Canada

A sourced, section-by-section look at the lobby, bonus terms, CAD cashier, access and transparency, scored against CasinoGuard’s Canadian record and the operator’s own terms, version 1.12.

Visit the casino 400% up to C$22,500 + 400 FS18+

8.3/10

Overall score

Average of five categories

10,574

Games

109 providers, Canadian record

20x

Welcome wagering

Deposit + bonus, 10 days

C$750

Daily cash-out cap

Ember and Frost tiers

Full review

Scorecard

Five categories, each marked out of ten on documented evidence alone.

8.3

/ 10

Eleanor Hart

Casino Data Analyst · Reviewing online casinos since 2016

Games & studios9.0

10,574 titles from 109 providers in the Canadian record

Bonuses8.4

Big four-step welcome, but 20x on deposit + bonus inside 10 days

Payments8.5

Interac®, CAD accounts and lots of crypto; processing times not published

Support7.9

Live Chat and email named in the terms, nothing else

Transparency & licence7.7

Dated, versioned T&Cs, but no disclosed operator or licence

A deep lobby whose terms deserve a second read

I worked through the casino’s Canadian record item by item, and the catalogue is plainly its best asset: 10,574 games from 109 studios, with Spinomenal, Foxi and Yggdrasil holding the largest shelves. For Canadians the cashier is a real plus, since Interac® is supported and accounts can be kept in CAD. The bonus set looks generous, and 25% weekly live cashback at 1x is one of the fairer mechanics around. Transparency is what costs points. CasinoGuard could not verify an operator or a licence, there is no sign of iGaming Ontario registration, payout times are not published and the entry tiers limit withdrawals to C$750 a day. The 20x requirement covers deposit plus bonus within 10 days, which bites at the larger steps. I would see this as a casino for experienced players who read terms closely and check the licence seal themselves.

Pros

  • ✓Large Canadian lobby: 10,574 games, up to 15,317 from 142 studios in the Finnish record
  • ✓Four-step CAD welcome package with a crypto twin
  • ✓Interac® deposits and withdrawals, plus CAD accounts
  • ✓25% weekly live cashback with 1x wagering
  • ✓Reloads both mid-week and on weekends, in fiat and crypto
  • ✓Written T&Cs carrying a version number and a date

Cons

  • –Operator and licence not disclosed in a verifiable way; no Canadian registration shown
  • –20x wagering on deposit + bonus within 10 days; Skrill and Neteller deposits excluded
  • –Cashback only from VIP level 11 and must be activated; C$750/day cap at Ember and Frost
  • –Processing times not published; mirror domains in use elsewhere

Check the terms, then make the call

If the lobby and the cashback suit the way you play, look at the licence seal in the casino’s footer before your first deposit.

Visit the casino

The quick summary

An independent guide wrote this review. We are not the casino, we do not operate it and this is not its official site. Everything below is drawn from CasinoGuard’s public record of the casino — specifically the Canadian scan of November 5, 2026 — and from the operator’s General T&Cs and Bonus terms, version 1.12, dated August 19, 2026, as stored in that record.

LolaJack is a big, crypto-friendly online casino that also caters for Canadians with Interac® and CAD accounts. Its lobby runs past ten thousand titles here, its welcome package is worth 400% up to C$22,500 plus 400 free spins over four deposits, and a set of reloads and cashback offers follows. We score it 8.3 out of 10. The lobby and the cashier push the score up; the missing operator and licence details, unpublished payout times and the entry-level withdrawal caps hold it back.

Put simply, it suits players who want choice and flexible banking and who are happy to do their own checks. It is a weaker fit for anyone who wants a provincially regulated operator, quick-clearing bonuses or published payout times. If you only need the bonus details, our promotions page sets all eight offers out side by side.

Who operates the casino, and the licence question

Who operates the casino, and the licence question

This is the thinnest part of the record, so it comes first. CasinoGuard lists the operator, licence owner, representative and payment processor as not disclosed. Put differently, the casino’s pages did not name the company behind it, or a licence, in a way that could be verified when the scan ran. We have not plugged that gap with guesses, and you should be careful with any site that does.

For Canadian readers there is a second layer. In Ontario, only operators registered with iGaming Ontario may offer online casino games to players in the province. Elsewhere in Canada, the legal online offer runs through each province’s own lottery corporation. The record shows no Canadian registration of any kind for this casino.

You can check the rest yourself in a few minutes:

  1. Scroll to the bottom of the casino’s site and find the licence seal. A real seal normally links to a validation page.
  2. Open the regulator’s public register directly, not via the casino’s link, and search for the domain or the company name.
  3. Read the “About” or definitions clause at the top of the T&Cs, where the legal entity is usually named.
  4. If anything is unclear, write to [email protected] and keep the answer.

On the plus side, the terms are versioned and dated, so you can always prove which rules were in force when you signed up. That is worth something, and it is why transparency scores 7.7 rather than lower. Our licence and safety page covers the checks in more depth.

Why should this matter day to day? A named operator and a licence you can verify tell you who is legally responsible for your balance, whose rules settle a dispute and where to go if support does not fix it. Without them, your main safeguards are the written terms, your own records and the casino’s readiness to honour both. That is common among offshore, crypto-leaning brands, but it is a genuine trade-off and the main reason this review does not score higher.

Games and studios

The catalogue is where the casino earns its top mark. The Canadian record, which this edition uses, counts 10,574 games from 109 providers — far more than the 5,995 games from 61 providers in the global record. Other country records sit on either side: 8,572 games in the GB record, 9,816 in the Netherlands, 12,772 in Italy, 13,321 in Poland and 15,317 from 142 providers in Finland. Studio licensing varies by market, so treat any count as a snapshot, not a promise.

The largest catalogues seen from Canada include:

ProviderGames in Canadian record
Spinomenal816
Foxi542
Yggdrasil515
Amusnet392
CT Interactive273
Tada Gaming269
BGaming260
Flatdog253
Betsoft244
Endorphina206

Tiles we saw in the lobby include Book of Ra, Sugar Rush 1000, Sweet Bonanza 2500, Big Bass Splash, Le Zeus and Fortune of Olympus. The Canadian live section draws on VivoGaming, SA Gaming and Lucky Streak, with tables such as Funky Time, Mega Roulette, Speed Baccarat and Sweet Bonanza CandyLand.

We have not audited return-to-player rates and quote none. Open the information panel inside each game to see its stated RTP before you play.

In a library this size, finding your way around matters more than the headline number. The provider filter is the fastest way to narrow ten thousand titles to a shortlist, especially if you already have favourite studios. The mix leans strongly towards video slots from mid-sized studios, with classic fruit-machine styles from Amusnet and CT Interactive next to newer releases from Booming Games and Onlyplay. If you are after one particular big-name game, search for it first, because the studios switched on differ from one country to the next.

The welcome package, step by step

The welcome package, step by step

The headline offer is 400% up to C$22,500 plus 400 free spins, split across the first four deposits. The minimum deposit for each step is C$30.

DepositMatchMaximum bonusFree spins
1st100%C$3,000150
2nd100%C$4,50050
3rd50%C$9,00050
4th150%C$6,000150

The clauses to watch:

  • Wagering is 20x deposit plus bonus, completed within 10 days. A C$100 deposit with a C$100 bonus means C$4,000 of bets.
  • Free-spin winnings carry 40x wagering.
  • While a bonus is active, the maximum bet is C$150.
  • You can cash out at most 10x the bonus amount from a bonus.
  • Skrill and Neteller deposits do not qualify — relevant in Canada, where both wallets appear in the cashier.
  • Claim the bonus before betting with the deposit; only one bonus can run at a time, and a withdrawal request cancels an active bonus.

A crypto twin also exists: 400% up to 20,000 USDT plus 400 free spins, with at least 100 USDT per step and the same 20x deposit-plus-bonus rule. For modest deposits the 20x requirement is workable; on the third and fourth steps the 10-day window is what really limits you.

Reloads, cashback and the VIP ladder

After the welcome package, the terms list six recurring offers. The Weekly Reload gives 70 free spins on the week’s first deposit from Monday to Thursday (UTC), minimum C$30, opt-in required. The Weekend Reload adds 50% up to C$750 from Friday to Sunday, with the 70 free spins only on deposits of C$75 or more, and 35x wagering on deposit plus bonus. Crypto users get a mid-week 60% reload up to 1,000 USDT and a weekend 75% reload up to 750 USDT plus 100 free spins, both at 30x the bonus.

The cashback offers are the most player-friendly part of the package, with one big condition:

  • Live Cashback pays back 25% of weekly net live-casino losses, capped at C$300 at the top tier, with 1x wagering.
  • Daily Cashback starts at 1% at level 11 and climbs to 15% at level 25, capped at €250 a day (the terms publish this cap in EUR only), again at 1x.
  • Both are limited to VIP levels 11 to 25, both need opt-in, and every credit has to be activated in “My Bonuses” before it counts.

The VIP programme has five tiers: Ember, Frost, Glacier, Blaze and Supreme. Cashback begins at Glacier, level 11, so newcomers will not see it straight away. The record does not say how many points each level needs, so think of the ladder as a long-term feature rather than something you will reach in the first few weeks.

One practical tip: every reload needs opt-in, and the weekly and weekend offers only apply to the first qualifying deposit of the period. Deposit first and opt in afterwards, and the terms suggest you may lose that week’s offer. Weekly Reload spins are played on a popular slot picked by the casino at minimum stake, must be used within 7 days and carry 40x wagering on winnings, with a cash-out cap of C$75 or C$150 depending on how many spins you get.

Payments and withdrawal limits in CAD

Payments and withdrawal limits in CAD

CasinoGuard’s Canadian cashier snapshot shows 20 deposit methods and 20 withdrawal methods. Deposits by Interac® run from C$10 to C$9,000, by card from C$20 to C$4,000, by Skrill (listed as SKRL) or Neteller (listed as NTLR) from C$20 to C$7,800, by Bitcoin from C$45 to C$10,000 and by other crypto from C$20 to C$8,000. Withdrawals by Interac® run from C$10 to C$3,000, by Skrill or bank transfer from C$20 to C$7,800, by card from C$20 to C$4,300, by Bitcoin from C$90 to C$10,000 and by other crypto from C$35 to C$8,000.

CAD is one of 11 fiat account currencies, next to AUD, CHF, CZK, EUR, HUF, NOK, NZD, PLN, SGD and USD. Supported coins include BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, BNB, ADA, DOGE, XRP, SOL, TRX, USDC and USDT on several networks.

Withdrawal caps follow your VIP tier:

TierPer dayPer month
EmberC$750C$7,500
FrostC$750C$7,500
GlacierC$1,500C$15,000
BlazeC$2,250C$22,500
SupremeC$3,000C$30,000

Processing times are not published, so we quote none. Expect identity checks before a first payout, and plan bigger withdrawals around the daily cap. A C$4,500 win at Ember, for instance, would take at least six days to withdraw in full at C$750 a day — and since a single Interac® withdrawal tops out at C$3,000, a large sum may also need splitting by method.

One more point from the bonus terms: Skrill and Neteller deposits do not count towards the welcome package or the crypto reloads. Interac® is not among the excluded methods named in the terms. If you want a bonus, choose your method before depositing, because the choice cannot be reversed later.

Access from Canada, mirrors and mobile

The primary domain is lolajack.com, and CasinoGuard confirmed three numbered mirrors: lj53--lolajack.com, lj98--lolajack.com and ll92--lolajack.com. In the access checks of November 5, 2026, the desktop site loaded normally from Canada. Elsewhere the picture was mixed: from the rest-of-world, UK and Netherlands vantage points the desktop site returned a 403 geo-block while mobile users were redirected to a mirror, and from Italy and Poland desktop visitors went straight to a mirror.

Mirrors are routine among offshore casinos, but they are also what copycat sites imitate. Before you log in, confirm the address bar shows one of the confirmed domains and that the footer seal matches the one on the main domain. If you travel and meet a geo-block abroad, take it as a sign the casino may not be allowed to serve that country, and don’t try to get around it. Our troubleshooting guide deals with common access and login problems.

Support, languages and the terms

Support, languages and the terms

The terms name two support channels: Live Chat and email at [email protected]. No phone number is listed. For anything that involves money, a bonus dispute or verification, email is the better choice because it leaves a written trail.

The site comes in 17 languages, including English and French: Czech, Greek, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Croatian, Hungarian, Italian, Latvian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Slovenian and Chinese.

The General T&Cs and the Bonus terms both carry version 1.12 and the date August 19, 2026. That is sound practice and lets you show which rules applied if a dispute comes up later. Save a copy of the version you accept. Our terms in plain English page breaks down the key clauses.

How we arrived at the score

Each category is marked out of ten using documented evidence only. We made no real-money deposits, and we don’t score anything the record cannot show, such as payout speed.

CategoryScoreMain reason
Games & studios9.010,574 games and 109 providers in Canada
Bonuses8.4Big welcome; 20x on deposit + bonus in 10 days
Payments8.5Interac®, CAD and broad crypto; times not published
Support7.9Live Chat and email only
Transparency & licence7.7Dated terms; operator and licence not disclosed

The overall 8.3 is the average of the five. Online gambling is for adults only — 19+ in most provinces, 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Québec. If it stops being fun, ConnexOntario, the Responsible Gambling Council and Gambling Therapy offer free, confidential help. To see how LolaJack measures up against typical alternatives, read our comparison, or visit the casino once you have read the terms.

Welcome package

400% up to C$22,500 + 400 FS

  • ✓4 deposits, C$30 minimum each
  • ✓20x deposit + bonus within 10 days
  • ✓C$150 max bet while wagering
  • ✓Crypto version: up to 20,000 USDT
Visit the casino

18+ · New players · 4 deposits, min C$30 each · 20x deposit + bonus within 10 days · FS winnings 40x · Max bet C$150 · Skrill/Neteller excluded · Terms v1.12 apply

FAQ

Questions Canadian readers ask

Is this the casino’s official site?

No. This is an independent information guide for Canadian readers. We are not the casino, we have no affiliation with it and we don’t run it. The review rests on CasinoGuard’s public Canadian record of the casino, scanned on November 5, 2026, and on the operator’s own General T&Cs and Bonus terms, version 1.12. For account issues, contact the casino through Live Chat or [email protected]; for corrections to this guide, write to [email protected].

Is the casino licensed to serve Canadians?

CasinoGuard lists the operator and the licence owner as not disclosed, so the casino’s pages did not name them in a verifiable way, and the record shows no registration with iGaming Ontario or any provincial body. We have not invented a licence. To check, find the seal in the casino’s footer and validate it on the regulator’s own register rather than through a link. You can also read the definitions clause of the T&Cs and ask support in writing.

How tough is the welcome wagering?

The welcome package asks for 20x the deposit plus the bonus within 10 days. A C$100 deposit with a C$100 match means C$4,000 of qualifying bets. Free-spin winnings need 40x. While a bonus is running the maximum bet is C$150, and the cash-out from it is capped at 10x the bonus. Skrill and Neteller deposits do not qualify, and asking for a withdrawal cancels an active bonus, so plan before you claim.

How quickly are withdrawals paid?

The record does not publish processing times, so we don’t quote any. What it does show are the limits: Interac® up to C$3,000 per withdrawal, Skrill and bank transfer up to C$7,800, Bitcoin up to C$10,000, and tier caps of C$750 a day and C$7,500 a month at Ember and Frost. Expect identity checks before the first payout, and send documents early to avoid hold-ups.

Who can get the cashback offers?

The 25% weekly Live Cashback and the Daily Cashback of up to 15% are both reserved for VIP levels 11 to 25, starting at Glacier. You have to opt in to each, and every credit must be activated in My Bonuses before you can use it. Once activated, the cashback carries 1x wagering, which is light next to the deposit bonuses.