Independent information guide — not the casino, not its official site and not affiliated with its operator. The casino is not shown as UKGC-licensed.

LolaJack guide

The guild ledger · checked 5 Nov 2026

LolaJack In-Depth Review for UK Readers

A sourced, section-by-section look at the casino’s lobby, bonus terms, cashier, access and transparency, scored against CasinoGuard’s GB record and the operator’s own terms, version 1.12 — and measured against UK rules.

Visit the casino 400% up to £12,750 + 400 FS18+

8.3/10

Overall score

Average of five categories

8,572

Games

82 providers, GB record

20x

Welcome wagering

Deposit + bonus; UKGC cap is 10x

€500

Daily cash-out cap

Ember and Frost tiers

In-depth review

Scorecard

Five categories, each scored out of ten from documented evidence only. The score rates the product, not its suitability for UK players.

8.3

/ 10

Eleanor Hart

Casino Data Analyst · Reviewing online casinos since 2016

Games & studios9.0

8,572 titles from 82 providers in the GB record, far more in some country records

Bonuses8.4

Large four-step welcome, but 20x on deposit + bonus inside 10 days — above the UK’s 10x cap

Payments8.5

11 fiat currencies but no GBP; crypto-heavy; processing times not published

Support7.9

Live Chat and email named in the terms, nothing more

Transparency & licence7.7

Dated, versioned T&Cs, yet operator and licence not disclosed; no UKGC licence shown

A big lobby, but not a UK-regulated casino

I went through the casino’s record line by line, and the lobby is the clear strength: 8,572 games from 82 studios in the GB record, with Spinomenal, Foxi and Yggdrasil carrying the deepest catalogues. The 25% weekly live cashback at 1x wagering is one of the fairer mechanics I have seen. What matters most for UK readers is different. The casino is not shown as licensed by the UK Gambling Commission, the desktop site was geo-blocked from the UK, GBP is not an account currency, and the 20x requirement on deposit plus bonus is double the 10x cap UKGC-licensed sites have applied since 19 January 2026. CasinoGuard could not verify any operator or licence, and payout times are not published. GAMSTOP and UK complaint routes would not apply. My advice to UK readers is to treat this as a reference review and choose a UKGC-licensed operator to actually play.

Pros

  • ✓Large lobby: 8,572 games from 82 studios in the GB record, up to 15,317 from 142 studios in the Finnish record
  • ✓Four-step welcome package, headline 400% up to £12,750 + 400 FS (converted from €15,000)
  • ✓Reloads both mid-week and at the weekend
  • ✓25% weekly live cashback with 1x wagering
  • ✓11 fiat currencies and 17 site languages
  • ✓Written T&Cs carrying a version number and a date

Cons

  • –Not shown as UKGC-licensed; operator and licence not disclosed in a verifiable way; outside GAMSTOP
  • –20x wagering on deposit + bonus within 10 days, double the UKGC cap; Skrill and Neteller deposits excluded
  • –No GBP account currency; cashback only from VIP level 11; €500/day cap at Ember and Frost
  • –Processing times not published; desktop geo-blocked from the UK, mirrors in use

Read the terms and the UK status, then decide

The casino is not shown as UKGC-licensed and the desktop site was geo-blocked from the UK. Weigh that before anything else, and never use a VPN to get round a block.

Visit the casino

The short version

This review is written by an independent guide. We are not the casino, we do not run it and we are not its official site. Everything below comes from CasinoGuard’s public record of the casino, scanned on 5 November 2026 — including its GB record, checked from a UK vantage point — and from the operator’s General T&Cs and Bonus terms, version 1.12, dated 19 August 2026, as captured in that record.

LolaJack is a large, crypto-friendly offshore casino with a lobby that runs into the thousands, a four-deposit welcome package shown in the GB record as 400% up to £12,750 plus 400 free spins (CasinoGuard’s conversion of €15,000; GBP is not an account currency), and a set of recurring reloads and cashback offers. Our overall score is 8.3 out of 10. The lobby and cashier pull the score up; the lack of a disclosed operator or verifiable licence, unpublished processing times and the entry-level withdrawal caps pull it down.

For UK readers there is a more basic point: the casino is not shown as UKGC-licensed, its desktop site was geo-blocked from the UK, and its bonus terms do not match UK rules. That makes it a reference review rather than a recommendation. If you only need the bonus details, our promotions page lists all eight offers side by side.

Who runs the casino, the licence and the UK position

Who runs the casino, the licence and the UK position

This is the weakest part of the record, so we start with it. CasinoGuard lists the operator, licence owner, representative and payment processor as not disclosed. In other words, the casino’s pages do not name the company behind it or the licence in a way that could be verified at the time of the scan. We have not filled that gap with guesses, and you should be wary of any site that does.

For the UK the picture is clearer still. The casino is not shown as licensed by the UK Gambling Commission. UKGC-licensed operators must cap bonus wagering at 10x (since 19 January 2026), may not accept credit cards or crypto, and must participate in GAMSTOP. This casino’s offer asks 20x on deposit plus bonus, its cashier is built around crypto, and GAMSTOP does not cover it — so it is not a UK-regulated offer.

What you can check yourself takes a few minutes:

  1. Search the UKGC’s public register directly for any operator you are considering; a UK-licensed site will appear there with its licence number and domains.
  2. On any casino site, look for the licence seal in the footer and confirm it links to the regulator’s own domain.
  3. Read the “About” or definitions clause at the start of the T&Cs, where the legal entity is normally named.
  4. If anything is unclear, ask [email protected] in writing and keep the reply.

On the positive side, the terms are versioned and dated, which means you can tell exactly which rules applied at any point. That is why the transparency score is 7.7 rather than lower. Our licence and UK status page covers this in more detail.

Why does this matter in practice? A UKGC licence tells you who is legally responsible for your balance, gives you access to an approved dispute-resolution service and brings you inside GAMSTOP, stake limits and affordability checks. Without it, your main protections are the written terms, your own records and the casino’s willingness to honour both. That is the single biggest reason this review does not recommend the casino to UK readers.

Games and studios

The lobby is where the casino earns its highest score. The GB record, which this UK edition uses, counts 8,572 games from 82 providers. Other records differ: 5,995 games in the global lobby, 9,816 in the Netherlands, 10,574 in Canada, 12,772 in Italy, 13,321 in Poland and 15,317 from 142 providers in Finland. Availability varies by country, so treat the figures as what the lobby can look like rather than a promise.

The biggest catalogues in the GB record are:

ProviderGames in GB record
Spinomenal816
Foxi542
Yggdrasil515
Amusnet392
Hacksaw Gaming361
Red Tiger340
Tada Gaming269
Evoplay262
Endorphina207
Novomatic174

Titles seen on the lobby tiles include Book of Ra, Sugar Rush 1000, Sweet Bonanza 2500, Big Bass Splash, Le Zeus and Fortune of Olympus. The live section in the GB record features VivoGaming, SA Gaming and Lucky Streak, with tiles such as Funky Time, Mega Roulette, Speed Baccarat and Sweet Bonanza CandyLand.

We have not audited return-to-player figures and do not quote any. Note too that UK rules on slot design and stakes — such as the £5 per-spin limit for adults aged 25 and over and £2 for 18–24-year-olds on UK-licensed sites — are not something an offshore casino is bound by.

With a library this large, navigation matters more than raw numbers. Filtering by provider is the quickest way to cut the lobby down to a manageable list. The mix leans heavily towards video slots from mid-sized studios, with classic fruit-machine styles from Amusnet, Amatic and EGT Digital alongside more modern releases.

The welcome package in detail

The welcome package in detail

The headline offer in the GB record is 400% up to £12,750 plus 400 free spins, spread across the first four deposits. The £12,750 is CasinoGuard’s GBP conversion of the €15,000 cap in the terms; GBP is not among the listed account currencies, so a UK player would most likely hold a EUR balance. The steps below are in EUR, as the terms set them. Each step needs a minimum deposit of €20 (about £17 in the GB record).

DepositMatchMaximum bonusFree spins
1st100%€2,000150
2nd100%€3,00050
3rd50%€6,00050
4th150%€4,000150

The terms that matter most:

  • Wagering is 20x deposit plus bonus, to be completed within 10 days. On a €100 deposit with a €100 bonus, that is €4,000 of play. A UKGC-licensed site may ask no more than 10x, and only on the bonus.
  • Free-spin winnings carry 40x wagering.
  • The maximum bet while a bonus is active is €100.
  • The maximum cash-out from a bonus is 10x the bonus amount.
  • Skrill and Neteller deposits do not qualify.
  • You must claim the bonus before placing any bet with the deposit, only one bonus can be active at a time, and a withdrawal request voids an active bonus.

The terms also include a crypto twin of the package in USDT. It is not relevant for UK players — UK-licensed operators don’t accept crypto — and we do not recommend it. Taken together, this is not a UK-regulated offer.

Reloads, cashback and the VIP ladder

Beyond the welcome package, the terms describe six recurring offers. The Weekly Reload gives 70 free spins on the first deposit of the week from Monday to Thursday (UTC), minimum €20, with opt-in required. The Weekend Reload adds 50% up to €500 from Friday to Sunday, with the 70 free spins only for deposits of €50 or more, and 35x wagering on deposit plus bonus. Two further reloads are paid in crypto; they are not relevant for UK players.

The cashback offers are the most player-friendly mechanics in the set, but they come with a gate:

  • Live Cashback returns 25% of weekly net live casino losses, up to £170 in the GB record (€200 in the terms), with 1x wagering.
  • Daily Cashback starts at 1% at level 11 and rises to 15% at level 25 — 15% up to £212.50 in the GB record, €250 a day in the terms — again with 1x wagering.
  • Both are reserved for VIP levels 11 to 25, both require opt-in, and the credited amount must be activated in “My Bonuses” before it counts.

The VIP programme has five tiers: Ember, Frost, Glacier, Blaze and Supreme. Cashback begins at Glacier, which is level 11, so new players will not see it straight away. The record does not spell out how many points each level requires. Loss-based rewards that grow with play are also exactly the kind of incentive UK regulation scrutinises closely — set your own limits regardless.

A practical point on the reloads: each one requires opt-in, and the weekly and weekend offers apply only to the first qualifying deposit of the period. The free spins from the Weekly Reload are played on a popular slot chosen by the casino at minimum stake, must be used within 7 days, and their winnings carry 40x wagering with a cash-out cap of €50 or €100, depending on how many spins you receive.

Payments and withdrawal limits

Payments and withdrawal limits

CasinoGuard has no UK-specific cashier snapshot, so this section uses the global record. In it, deposits by card run from €10 to €2,000, and withdrawals by bank transfer run from €10 to €5,000 and by card from €10 to €3,000. The global record also lists a long series of crypto methods. UK-licensed operators don’t accept crypto, and UKGC rules ban gambling with credit cards, so we do not present either as an option for UK readers; the casino’s cashier simply says “Pay by Card” without separating debit from credit.

Accounts can be held in 11 fiat currencies: AUD, CAD, CHF, CZK, EUR, HUF, NOK, NZD, PLN, SGD and USD. GBP is not in the list, so a UK player would face currency conversion on every deposit and withdrawal.

Withdrawal caps depend on the VIP tier:

TierPer dayPer month
Ember€500€5,000
Frost€500€5,000
Glacier€1,000€10,000
Blaze€1,500€15,000
Supreme€2,000€20,000

Processing times are not published in the record, so we do not quote any. Expect identity verification before a first payout. A €3,000 win at Ember level, for example, would take at least six days to withdraw in full at €500 a day.

One more reminder from the bonus terms: Skrill and Neteller deposits do not qualify for the welcome package. That choice cannot be undone after the deposit.

Access from the UK, mirror domains and mobile

The primary domain is lolajack.com, and CasinoGuard confirmed three numbered mirrors: lj53--lolajack.com, lj98--lolajack.com and ll92--lolajack.com. On 5 November 2026, from the UK vantage point, the desktop site answered with a 403 geo-block, while mobile visitors were redirected to a numbered mirror. The rest-of-world and Netherlands checks gave the same result.

A geo-block is a signal in itself: the casino is not set up to serve players in the UK, and it is not shown as UKGC-licensed. Do not use a VPN, proxy or mirror to get round it. Doing so can breach the terms, put any winnings at risk and take you outside every UK protection. Mirrors are also what copycat and phishing sites imitate. Our troubleshooting guide explains what a 403 means.

Support, languages and the terms themselves

Support, languages and the terms themselves

The terms name two support channels: Live Chat and email at [email protected]. No phone line is listed, and no UK dispute-resolution service is named. For anything involving money, a bonus dispute or verification, email gives you a written record.

The site is available in 17 languages: Czech, Greek, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Croatian, Hungarian, Italian, Latvian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Slovenian and Chinese.

The General T&Cs and Bonus terms both carry version 1.12 and the date 19 August 2026. That is good practice, and it lets you prove which rules applied if a dispute arises later. Our terms explained page translates the key clauses into plain English.

How we scored it

Each category is scored out of ten from documented evidence only. We did not make real-money deposits, and we do not rate anything the record cannot show, such as payout speed. The score describes the product against the wider market; it is not a judgement that the casino is suitable for UK players.

CategoryScoreMain reason
Games & studios9.08,572 games and 82 providers in the GB record
Bonuses8.4Large welcome; 20x on deposit + bonus in 10 days
Payments8.511 fiat currencies, no GBP; times not published
Support7.9Live Chat and email only
Transparency & licence7.7Dated terms; operator and licence not disclosed

The overall figure of 8.3 is the average of the five. Gambling is for adults aged 18 and over. If it stops being fun, GamCare and the National Gambling Helpline (0808 8020 133) offer free, confidential help, GAMSTOP blocks UK-licensed sites, and BeGambleAware has further support. To see how LolaJack compares with a typical UKGC-licensed casino, read our comparison. If you visit the casino at all, do so only after reading the terms and the UK status.

Welcome package

400% up to £12,750 + 400 FS

  • ✓4 deposits, from €20 each
  • ✓20x deposit + bonus, 10 days
  • ✓Max bet €100 while wagering
  • ✓Not a UKGC-regulated offer
Visit the casino

18+ · Not a UKGC-licensed offer · £12,750 is CasinoGuard’s GBP conversion of €15,000; GBP is not an account currency · 4 deposits, min €20 each · 20x deposit + bonus in 10 days (UKGC cap: 10x) · Max bet €100 · Terms v1.12

FAQ

Questions UK readers ask

Is this the official site of the casino?

No. This is an independent information guide. We are not the casino, we are not affiliated with it and we do not operate it. Our review is based on CasinoGuard’s public record of the casino, including its GB record, scanned on 5 November 2026, and on the operator’s own General T&Cs and Bonus terms, version 1.12. For account matters, contact the casino directly through Live Chat or [email protected], and for corrections to this guide write to [email protected].

Is the casino licensed in the UK?

It is not shown as licensed by the UK Gambling Commission. CasinoGuard also lists the operator and the licence owner as not disclosed, so we cannot confirm any licence and have not invented one. You can search the UKGC’s public register yourself for any operator. Because the casino is outside UK licensing, GAMSTOP, the 10x bonus wagering cap, the credit-card ban and UK dispute routes do not apply to it.

How hard is the welcome wagering compared with UK rules?

The welcome package requires 20x the deposit plus the bonus within 10 days. A €100 deposit with a €100 match means €4,000 of qualifying play. Since 19 January 2026, UKGC-licensed sites may ask no more than 10x, so the same €100 bonus would need €1,000 of play or less. Free-spin winnings here need 40x, the maximum bet is €100 and the maximum cash-out is 10x the bonus. Skrill and Neteller deposits do not qualify.

How fast are withdrawals?

Processing times are not published in the record, so we do not quote any. What the record does show is the limits: bank transfer up to €5,000 per transaction, card up to €3,000, and tier caps of €500 a day and €5,000 a month at Ember and Frost. There is no GBP account currency, so payouts would involve currency conversion. Expect identity checks before a first payout.

Who gets the cashback offers?

Both the 25% weekly Live Cashback (up to £170 in the GB record) and the Daily Cashback of up to 15% (up to £212.50 in the GB record) are reserved for VIP levels 11 to 25, which begin at the Glacier tier. Both require opt-in, and the credited amount must be activated in My Bonuses before it can be used. Once activated, the cashback carries 1x wagering.