What “not disclosed” means here
When CasinoGuard scanned the casino on 5 November 2026, it looked for the operator, the licence owner, a representative and a payment processor. All four came back as “not disclosed”. That does not by itself prove the casino has no licence anywhere. It means the pages examined did not name the company or the licence in a way that could be checked against a register.
For the UK the answer is simpler: the casino is not shown as licensed by the UK Gambling Commission. This guide never invents a licence number, a regulator or a company name, and you should be wary of any page that offers one without a link to the regulator’s own register.
The UK rules this casino does not follow

Any operator offering gambling to people in Great Britain needs a UKGC licence. UK-licensed casinos must follow rules that this casino’s terms do not match:
- Bonus wagering capped at 10x since 19 January 2026. This casino asks 20x on deposit plus bonus within 10 days.
- No gambling on credit cards, and no crypto deposits. This casino’s cashier is built around crypto and lists card payments without separating debit from credit.
- GAMSTOP participation, so a self-exclusion covers every UK-licensed site. This casino is outside GAMSTOP.
- Slot stake limits of £5 per spin for adults aged 25 and over and £2 for 18–24-year-olds. This casino’s bonus terms allow a €100 maximum bet.
The offer is therefore not a UK-regulated offer, whatever the headline figure. The desktop site was also geo-blocked from the UK on the day of the check — a sign that it is not set up to serve UK players.
Why it matters to a player
A UKGC licence gives you somewhere to go if a dispute stalls: the operator’s complaints process, then an approved alternative dispute-resolution body, with the regulator behind both. Without a UK licence, your practical routes narrow to the casino’s own support and public complaint platforms. It also matters for safer-gambling tools: GAMSTOP and UK affordability checks apply only to UK-licensed sites.
- Disputes depend heavily on the casino’s goodwill.
- GAMSTOP self-exclusion will not block the site.
- Card statements may show a processor name you do not recognise.
What the casino does publish

The picture is not empty. The terms are written, versioned (v1.12) and dated (19 August 2026), which makes them citable in a complaint. They name two support channels, Live Chat and [email protected]. The bonus rules are specific: 20x on deposit plus bonus within 10 days, a €100 maximum bet, a cash-out cap of 10x the bonus. Our terms explainer walks through the clauses that matter most.
How to verify a licence yourself
- Search the UKGC public register by typing the Gambling Commission’s address yourself, and look up the operator or the domain. A UK-licensed site appears with its licence number, status and covered domains.
- Scroll to the footer of any casino site and look for a licence seal or a line naming a company and a licence number.
- Click the seal. A genuine seal links to the regulator’s own domain, not to a page on the casino’s site.
- Read the T&Cs definitions or “About” clause, which usually names the legal entity you contract with.
- Ask support in writing at [email protected] for the operator’s name and licence, and keep the reply.
If a site does not appear on the UKGC register, treat it as not licensed for the UK, whatever else it shows.
Mirrors, geo-blocks and VPNs
CasinoGuard confirmed the primary domain and three numbered mirrors. From the UK, desktop visitors were blocked with a 403 and mobile visitors were redirected to a mirror. Mirrors are common for offshore casinos, but they are also what phishing copies imitate. Never use a VPN, proxy or mirror address to get round a geo-block. It can breach the casino’s terms, put winnings at risk and takes you outside every UK protection. Our login guide lists the confirmed addresses so you can recognise copies.
Questions worth asking any operator
Whether you are weighing up this casino or any other, a short written exchange with support tells you a lot. Keep the replies:
- What is the full legal name of the company that operates the site, and where is it registered?
- Which regulator issued the licence, what is the licence number, and which domains does it cover? Is it on the UKGC register?
- Does the site participate in GAMSTOP?
- Which dispute-resolution body handles complaints the casino cannot settle?
A clear answer that you can confirm on the UKGC register is a good sign. A vague answer, or none, should be weighed accordingly. 18+ applies everywhere.
Red flags to watch for
Whatever the licence status, a few signs should make you stop: a seal that is only an image with no link, a seal linking back to the casino’s own pages, a domain that is not among the confirmed addresses, a request for payment to a personal account, or advice to use a VPN. None of these was recorded by CasinoGuard, but phishing copies often show them.
How we score transparency
Transparency and licence is the lowest of our five sub-scores at 7.7 out of 10. It is held up by the versioned terms and clear support channels, and pulled down by the undisclosed operator and licence. The score rates the product globally; for UK readers the missing UKGC licence outweighs it. If verifiable licence details appear, we will re-check the record and update this page. Spot an error? Email [email protected]. You can read the full scoring in our in-depth review.










