The eight offers at a glance
This independent guide is not the casino and does not run its promotions. The details below come from the operator’s Bonus terms, version 1.12, dated 19 August 2026, as captured in CasinoGuard’s record of the casino on 5 November 2026, with GBP figures from the GB record where it converts them. The casino is not shown as UKGC-licensed, so none of these is a UK-regulated offer.
| Offer | Headline | Wagering | Min deposit | Days |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Welcome Package | 400% up to £12,750 + 400 FS | 20x deposit + bonus | €20 | 10 |
| Crypto Welcome Bonus (not relevant for UK players) | 400% up to 20,000 USDT + 400 FS | 20x deposit + bonus | 100 USDT | 10 |
| Weekly Reload | 70 free spins | 40x winnings | €20 | 7 |
| Weekend Reload | 50% up to €500 + 70 FS | 35x deposit + bonus | €20 (€50 for FS) | 10 |
| Crypto Weekly Reload (not relevant for UK players) | 60% up to 1,000 USDT | 30x bonus | 50 USDT | Not stated |
| Weekend Crypto Reload (not relevant for UK players) | 75% up to 750 USDT + 100 FS | 30x bonus | 75 USDT | Not stated |
| Live Cashback | 25% weekly, up to £170 | 1x | None; VIP 11+ | Weekly |
| Daily Cashback | 15% up to £212.50/day | 1x | None; VIP 11+ | Daily |
“Not stated” means the record does not give a separate time limit for that offer. For comparison, a UKGC-licensed site may not set bonus wagering above 10x (since 19 January 2026), may not take credit cards or crypto, and must be part of GAMSTOP.
Welcome Package: how the four steps work

The welcome package is the largest offer. The GB record shows it as 400% up to £12,750 plus 400 free spins over the first four deposits — CasinoGuard’s GBP conversion of the €15,000 cap. GBP is not among the casino’s account currencies, so in practice the steps run in EUR: the first deposit is matched 100% up to €2,000 with 150 free spins, the second 100% up to €3,000 with 50 spins, the third 50% up to €6,000 with 50 spins, and the fourth 150% up to €4,000 with 150 spins. Each step needs at least €20, about £17 in the GB record.
The key rule is that wagering is 20x the deposit plus the bonus, within 10 days. A €200 deposit matched with €200 means €8,000 of play before the bonus converts. Under UKGC rules the same €200 bonus could require no more than €2,000. Free-spin winnings carry 40x. While the bonus is active, the maximum bet is €100, and the most you can cash out from a bonus is 10x the bonus amount.
- Claim the bonus before placing any bet with the deposit.
- Only one bonus can be active at a time.
- A withdrawal request voids an active bonus.
- Skrill and Neteller deposits do not qualify.
The crypto offers: not relevant for UK players
The terms include three crypto-only offers: a Crypto Welcome Bonus of 400% up to 20,000 USDT plus 400 free spins, a Crypto Weekly Reload of 60% up to 1,000 USDT and a Weekend Crypto Reload of 75% up to 750 USDT plus 100 free spins. We list them in the tables above because they are part of the documented terms, but they are not relevant for UK players.
UKGC-licensed operators may not accept crypto deposits, and this guide does not recommend crypto gambling to UK readers. Crypto transactions are also harder to dispute or reverse, and the welcome version carries the same 20x deposit-plus-bonus rule as the fiat package — twice the UK cap.
Weekly and weekend reloads

Two fiat reloads are aimed at returning players. Both require opt-in and apply only to the first qualifying deposit of the period.
- Weekly Reload: 70 free spins, Monday to Thursday (UTC), minimum €20. The spins are on a popular slot chosen by the casino at minimum stake, must be used within 7 days, and winnings need 40x. The cash-out cap is €50 for up to 50 spins and €100 above that.
- Weekend Reload: 50% up to €500, Friday to Sunday (UTC). The match needs €20; the 70 free spins need €50. Wagering is 35x deposit plus bonus within 10 days, with a €100 maximum bet.
Both wagering figures are well above the 10x cap UK-licensed sites must apply, and the 35x on deposit plus bonus makes the weekend offer the slowest to clear in the set.
Cashback: only from VIP level 11
The two cashback offers carry just 1x wagering, the lightest requirement in the set. The catch is eligibility. Both are reserved for VIP levels 11 to 25, which begin at the Glacier tier, so they are not available to new accounts.
Live Cashback returns 25% of weekly net live casino losses. The GB record shows the top cap as £170; in the terms the caps are €100 at Glacier (levels 11–15), €150 at Blaze (16–20) and €200 at Supreme (21–25), with a minimum payout of €1. Daily Cashback covers casino games and is credited at 04:00 UTC. It starts at 1% with a €10 cap at level 11 and rises one point per level to 15% at level 25 — up to £212.50 in the GB record, €250 in the terms. The opt-in renews every four weeks.
In both cases the credit lands in My Bonuses and must be activated before it counts. Remember that cashback is a partial refund of losses, not a reason to play more.
Before you go further
A few checks matter more than any single offer:
- Check the UK status first: the casino is not shown as UKGC-licensed, GAMSTOP does not cover it and the desktop site was geo-blocked from the UK. Never use a VPN to get round a block.
- Compare the wagering with the UK’s 10x cap, and work out the total turnover for your deposit size.
- Note that GBP is not an account currency, so every figure is really in EUR.
- Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded from the welcome package.
- Do not request a withdrawal mid-bonus unless you are ready to lose it.
For how the bonuses factor into our overall score, see the in-depth review, and for plain-English explanations of the wider rules, read our terms explained page. Gambling is for adults aged 18 and over; treat any bonus as entertainment, not income. If you visit the casino, confirm the current terms first.




